DJ Set 2012.12

DJ Set 2012.12

DJ Set  released on December 2012 featuring: Robosonic, Tube Berger, Milan Euringer, Daniel Dubb, Audiojack, Ben Pearce, Yousef, Nick Curly, Luciano, Abel The Kid, Keylanders, Crazibiza, Hot Chip, Dirty South & Michael Brun, Loco Dice, Bingo Players, Hardwell feat Amba Shepherd, Nicky Romero & Nervo, Prok & Fitch, R3hab, Showtek & Justin Prime, Inner Life.

Read more

november 2012

DJ Set 2012.11

DJ Set  released on November 2012 featuring: Plastik Funk, Tujamo, Eric Prydz, Stefano Noferini, Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike, Regi, Chuckie, Junxterjack, David Guetta, Bingo Players, Dirty South,  Alesso, Kaskade, Nicky Romero, Nervo, Sebastian Ingrosso, Tommy Trash, Tiesto, Allure, Afrojack, The Aston Shuffle, The Prodigy. Read more

House Session 2012.01 – mix #6

House session number 6 released on January 2012 featuring: Lovebirds, Osunlade, Azari, Ill, Efdemin, Hot Natured, Jamie Jones, Lee Foss, Deetron, Green Velvet, Mark Fanciulli, Steffi, Julio Bashmore, Eric Prydz, Nadia Ali, Starkillers, Alex Kenji, Diddy, Dirty Money.

House Session 2012.01 – mix #6 Playlist

  • Lovebirds – Want You In My Soul feat Stee Downes (Original Mix)
  • Osunlade – Envision (Ame Remix)
  • Azari & Ill – Hungry for the Power (Jamie Jones Ridge Street Remix)
  • Efdemin – There Will Be Singing (DJ Koze Remix)
  • Hot Natured – Forward Motion feat Ali Love (Original Mix)
  • Deetron – Starblazer (Original mix)
  • Green Velvet  – Flash (Jamie Jones Remix)
  • Mark Fanciulli – The Tide (Joris Voorn Edit)
  • Steffi – Yours feat Virginia (Original Mix)
  • Julio Bashmore – Battle For Middle You (Original Mix)
  • Eric Prydz – 2night (Original Mix)
  • Nadia Ali, Starkillers & Alex Kenji – Pressure (Alesso Remix)
  • Diddy & Dirty Money – Coming Home feat Skylar Grey (Dirty South Club Mix)


Take a look for previously released house and dance sessions.