Brand New Music

Brand New Music 2022.18 – House & Friends

Read more

House Session 2012.01 – mix #6

House session number 6 released on January 2012 featuring: Lovebirds, Osunlade, Azari, Ill, Efdemin, Hot Natured, Jamie Jones, Lee Foss, Deetron, Green Velvet, Mark Fanciulli, Steffi, Julio Bashmore, Eric Prydz, Nadia Ali, Starkillers, Alex Kenji, Diddy, Dirty Money.

House Session 2012.01 – mix #6 Playlist

  • Lovebirds – Want You In My Soul feat Stee Downes (Original Mix)
  • Osunlade – Envision (Ame Remix)
  • Azari & Ill – Hungry for the Power (Jamie Jones Ridge Street Remix)
  • Efdemin – There Will Be Singing (DJ Koze Remix)
  • Hot Natured – Forward Motion feat Ali Love (Original Mix)
  • Deetron – Starblazer (Original mix)
  • Green Velvet  – Flash (Jamie Jones Remix)
  • Mark Fanciulli – The Tide (Joris Voorn Edit)
  • Steffi – Yours feat Virginia (Original Mix)
  • Julio Bashmore – Battle For Middle You (Original Mix)
  • Eric Prydz – 2night (Original Mix)
  • Nadia Ali, Starkillers & Alex Kenji – Pressure (Alesso Remix)
  • Diddy & Dirty Money – Coming Home feat Skylar Grey (Dirty South Club Mix)


Take a look for previously released house and dance sessions.