DJ Set 2012.10

DJ Set  released on October 2012 featuring: Asaf Avidan, Michael Gray, My Digital Enemy & Jason Chance, Adele, Avicii, Basto, Burns, Deniz Koyu, Eric Turner, Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash, David Guetta, Swedish House Mafia.


    • Asaf Avidan – One Day / Reckoning Song (Wankelmut Remix) [00:00]
    • Michael Gray – Can’t Wait For The Weekend feat. Roll Deep (Extended Mix) [06:22]
    • My Digital Enemy & Jason Chance – Got To Be Strong [11:23]
    • Adele – Someone Like You (Vicetone Remix) [16:22]
    • Avicii – Last Dance (Original Club Instrumental) [20:52]
    • Basto – I Rave You (Give It To Me) (Extended) [27:15]
    • Burns – Lies (Radio Edit) [31:41]
    • Deniz Koyu – Follow You feat. Wynter Gordon (Original Mix) [36:56]
    • Eric Turner – Dancing In My Head (Avicii’s ‘Been Cursed’ Remix) [42:12]
    • Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash – Reload (Original Mix) [45:34]
    • David Guetta – She Wolf (Falling To Pieces) feat. Sia (Extended) [50:26]
    • Swedish House Mafia – Don’t You Worry Child feat. John Martin (Extended Mix) [54:30]


Downloadshareplaydance the new Only4DJs DJ Set and, i f you like, leave a comment or make a donation to support us.

Thank U!

leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Create Account

Log In Your Account