DJ Set 2014.12

clickDJ Set released on November 2014

featuring: John De Sohn, Porter Robinson, Dimitri Vegas, Afrojack, Syn Cole, Bingo Players, Galavant, Martin Volt, Jessie J, Calvin Harris, Baroni, Markus Schulz, Nause, Meghan Trainor.



  1. John De Sohn – You Only Love Me (WeSmile Remix)
  2. Porter Robinson – Lionhearted (Arty Remix)
  3. Dimitri Vegas – Nova (Original Mix)
  4. Afrojack – Turn Up The Speakers (Original Mix)
  5. Syn Cole – Bright Lights
  6. Bingo Players – Knock You Out (Hardwell Remix)
  7. Galavant – Zero
  8. Martin Volt – Rush (Original Mix)
  9. Jessie J – Bang Bang (Dada Life Remix)
  10. Calvin Harris – Blame
  11. Baroni feat. JB – Running up That Hill (A Deal with God) ( Alesso Remix, 2014 Remaster)
  12. Markus Schulz feat. Lady V- Erase You (Nifra Remix)
  13. Nause – Another You (Extended Version)
  14. Meghan Trainor – All About That Bass


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.