DJ Set 2015.04

djset 2015.04DJ Set released on march 2015

featuring: Wyclef Jean, Nicky Romero, David Guetta, Sick Individuals, Built By Titan, Sigma, Seven Lions, Bingo Players, Tom & Jame, Fedde Le Grand, BlasterJaxx, Martin Garrix.

Only4DJs presents: DJ Set 2015.04


  1. Wyclef Jean – Divine Sorrow (Klingande Remix) [00:00]
  2. Nicky Romero feat. When We Are Wild – Let Me Feel (Fedde le Grand Remix) [05:29]
  3. David Guetta feat. Emeli Sandé – What I did for Love (Morten Remix) [09:05]
  4. Sick Individuals – Skyline (Original Mix) [13:11]
  5. Built By Titan feat. Svrcina – The Darkness (Dot J Remix) [17:19]
  6. Sigma – Nobody To Love (Third Party Remix) [20:43]
  7. Seven Lions – A Way To Say Goodbye [25:05]
  8. Bingo Players – Nothing to Say [29:14]
  9. Tom & Jame – Vandals [31:26]
  10. Fedde Le Grand – Falling [34:56]
  11. BlasterJaxx – Beautiful World [38:30]
  12. Martin Garrix – Forbidden Voices (Original Mix) [42:10]

Need a lossless (wav/alac/flac) audio file?

are you human? sure I am!
Your Name (required):
Your Email (required):
Requested DJ Set:
...gonna buy me a beer?

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.