DJ Set 2015.10

DJ Set 2015.10

DJSET_2015.10DJ Set released on novemper 2015

featuring: Junge Junge, Tiësto, JNT, Wess, Aleksandar Galoski, Nause, Hardwell, David Guetta, GlowInTheDark, Martin Garrix, Afrojack, Uberjak’d, Steve Angello, Axwell^Ingrosso.

Only4DJs presents: DJ Set 2015.10


  1. Junge Junge – Beautiful Girl feat. Kyle Pearce (Tube & Berger Everything Is Falling Remix)
  2. Tiësto – Wombass
  3. JNT – Vem är du?
  4. Wess, Aleksandar Galoski – Rokavela (Extended Mix)
  5. Nause – Follow The Light
  6. Hardwell – Mad World feat. Jake Reese
  7. David Guetta and GlowInTheDark – Clap Your Hands
  8. Martin Garrix – Poison
  9. Afrojack – Unstoppable
  10. Uberjak’d – Twisted
  11. Steve Angello – Prisoner feat Gary Go
  12. Axwell^Ingrosso – Sun Is Shining (R3Hab Remix)

Need a lossless (wav/alac/flac) audio file?

    are you human?

    sure I am!

    Your Name (required):

    Your Email (required):

    Requested DJ Set:



    ...gonna buy me a beer?

    leave a comment

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

    Create Account

    Log In Your Account