DJ Set 2016.04

DJ Set released on June 2016

featuring: Rihanna, Drake, Tiësto, Oliver Heldens, Natalie La Rose, Avicii, Tom and Hills, Jared Lee, Philip George, Dragonette, Calvin Harris, Bobby Puma, Antoine Clamaran, Cid, Lucas and Steve, Broiler, Reboost, Joel Fletcher, Orkestrated, Dada Life, Martin Garrix.

Only4DJs presents: DJ Set 2016.04

Tracklist 2016.04

  1. Rihanna Feat. Drake – Work (R3hab Remix)
  2. Tiësto and Oliver Heldens Feat. Natalie La Rose – The Right Song (Dillon Francis Remix)
  3. Avicii – Pure Grinding [iSHi Remix]
  4. Tom and Hills Feat. Jared Lee – Energy In Magic (Smok Remix)
  5. Philip George and Dragonette – Feel This Way (Truth Be Told Remix)
  6. Calvin Harris Feat. Rihanna – This is what you came for
  7. Tiësto and Bobby Puma – Making Me Dizzy
  8. Antoine Clamaran – Alive
  9. Cid – No!
  10. Lucas and Steve – Make It Right
  11. Broiler – Money
  12. Reboost – Dance Like Drake
  13. Joel Fletcher & Orkestrated – Drop it low
  14. Dada Life – Tic Tic Tic
  15. Martin Garrix – Now That I’ve Found You

Need a lossless (wav/alac/flac) audio file?

    are you human? sure I am!
    Your Name (required):
    Your Email (required):
    Requested DJ Set:
    ...gonna buy me a beer?

    Leave a Reply

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.