DJ Set 2012.07

DJ Set 2012.07

DJ Set  released on july 2012 featuring: Alesso, Florence + The Machine, Avicii Vs. Lenny Kravitz, Chuckie, Amanda Wilson, Promise Land, Deniz Koyu, The Cube Guys, Fedde Le Grand, Nicky Romero, Afrojack, AN21, Max Vangeli, Tiesto, Chocolate Puma, Firebeatz, Mark Knight, Federico Scavo.

  • Alesso – Years feat. Matthew Koma (Vocal Extended Mix) [0.00]
  • Florence + The Machine – Spectrum (Say My Name) (Calvin Harris Remix) [4.30]
  • Avicii Vs. Lenny Kravitz – Superlove (Original Mix) [7.30]
  • Chuckie, A. Wilson, Promise Land – Breaking Up feat. A. Wilson (Original Club Mix) [12.30]
  • Deniz Koyu – Bong (Original mix) [18.00]
  • The Cube Guys – Voila Voila (Original mix) [23.23]
  • Fedde Le Grand & Nicky Romero – Sparks (Original Mix) [29.53]
  • Afrojack – Rock The House (Original Mix) [34.22]
  • AN21, Max Vangeli & Tiesto – People Of The Night feat. Lover Lover (Original Mix) [40.52]
  • Chocolate Puma & Firebeatz – Just One More Time Baby [45.22]
  • Mark Knight – Nothing Matters feat. Skin [48.07]
  • Federico Scavo – I Do (Original Club Mix) [54.15]

Downloadshareplaydance the new Only4DJs DJ Set and, i f you like, leave a comment or make a donation to support us.

Thank U!

leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Create Account

Log In Your Account