DJ Set 2012.08

DJ Set  released on August 2012 featuring: Betoko, NiCe7, Nic Fanciulli, Bob Sinclar, Deadmau5, Eva Simons, Execute, Madonna, Emeli Sande, Zedd, Gaia, Wolfgang Gartner, Ramon Tapia, Riva Starr, Hard Rock Sofa, Squire, Antonio Giacca, Phunk Investigation, Schuhmacher, Virus Syndicate, Skism.

  • Betoko – Raining Again (Original Mix) [0.00]
  • NiCe7 – Time To Get Physical (Original Mix) [5.31]
  • Nic Fanciulli – Movin’ On (Original Mix) [10.01]
  • Bob Sinclar – No No No feat. Mister Shammi  (Erik Hagleton remix) [16.01]
  • Deadmau5 – Professional Griefers feat. Gerard Way (Radio Edit) [19.31]
  • Eva Simons – I Don’t Like You (Nicky Romero Remix) [22.20]
  • Execute – Have Some Fun feat. Pri-Yah (C. Marchi & P. Sandrini Rework) [27.27]
  • Madonna – Turn Up The Radio (Offer Nissim Remix) [32.04]
  • Emeli Sande – Daddy (7th Heaven Club Mix) [38.33]
  • Zedd – Spectrum feat. Matthew Koma (Extended Mix) [45.20]
  • Gaia – J’ai Envie De Toi (Tom Fall Remix) [52.38]
  • Wolfgang Gartner – Flexx (Original Mix) [58.33]
  • Ramon Tapia, Riva Starr – Freedom (Original Mix) [63.03]
  • Hard Rock Sofa, Squire – Just Can’t Stay Away (Original Mix) [68.25]
  • Antonio Giacca – Inflexions (Original Mix) [74.10]
  • Phunk Investigation, Schuhmacher – Critical (Original Mix) [79.22]
  • Bonus Track: Virus Syndicate, Skism – Like This (Original Mix) [84.21]


Downloadshareplaydance the new Only4DJs DJ Set and, i f you like, leave a comment or make a donation to support us.

Thank U!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.